Location

Hours of Operation

Lobby
Monday - Wednesday | 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday | 9:00am - 1:00pm
Friday | 9:00am - 5:00pm

Drive-In
Monday - Wednesday | 8:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday | 8:30am - 1:00pm
Friday | 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday | 8:30am - 12:00pm

2018 Holiday Closures

Date
Closure
New Years Day
Monday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Closed
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Closed
Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 12
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Close at 1 PM
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
Close at 1 PM
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Closed
New Years Eve
Monday, December 31
Close at 1 PM
New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Closed

Guardian Bank Locations

Guardian Bank, Main Office
701 Wildwood Plantation Drive
Valdosta GA, 31602
229-241-9444

Guardian Bank, Norman Drive
246 Norman Drive
Valdosta GA, 31602
229-241-9987

Guardian Bank, Ashley Street
1914 N. Ashley Street
Valdosta GA, 31602
229-247-0032

Guardian Bank, Pearson
82 Railroad Avenue East
Pearson GA, 31642
912-422-3231


WB&T Bankshares Affiliate Banks

Waycross Bank & Trust, Main Office
501 Tebeau Street
Waycross GA, 31501
912-283-0001

South Coast Bank & Trust, Main Office
1500 Newcastle Street
Brunswick GA, 31520
912-264-8887

South Coast Bank & Trust, Midway Square
60 Midway Square
St. Simons Island GA, 31522
912-638-8712

Pelham Banking Company, Mathewson Avenue
180 Mathewson Avenue SW
Pelham GA, 31779
292-294-2341